Skip to main content
'''Eastern Kentucky University''', commonly referred to as '''Eastern''' or by the acronym '''EKU''', is an undergraduate and graduate teaching and research institution located in Richmond, Kentucky|Richmond, Kentucky, United States. EKU is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools (SACS).SACS It maintains six regional campuses in Corbin, Kentucky|Corbin, Hazard, Kentucky|Hazard, Somerset, Kentucky|Somerset, Danville, Kentucky|Danville, Lancaster, Kentucky|Lancaster,and Manchester, Kentucky|Manchester; and offers more than 40 online undergraduate and graduate options.
Url| accessdate = April 30, 2015}}
share Share
favorite Favorite
up-solid down-solid